Notary officies

A personal identity document is needed for visiting a Notary's Office. If services are performed by an authorised person, he/she must also submit a certified authorisation for performing procedures. In some procedures certain additional documents need to be attached. You will need to know the data that the Notary will submit via the e-VEM portal to the competent institutions on your behalf.

The Notary charges for the certification of documents in accordance with the Notary's Tariff. If you would like to submit other forms for the above mentioned procedures to the Notary, the Notary will perform the services for a business entity. The cost of the procedure at the Notary's Office (M-1, M-DČ from, etc.) amount to, in accordance with the Tariff charge 14, 22.95 EUR without VAT for every half an hour of a Notary's work.

Notary offices

Notary offices working hours:

  • Monday from 8.00 to 15.00
  • Tuesday from 8.00 to 15.30
  • Wednesday from 8.00 to 18.00
  • Thursday from 9.00 to 12.00, in afternoon from 14.00 to 16.00
  • Friday from 8.00 to 13.30

Working hours on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday are uninterrupted, except when the work load cannot provide a lunch break to the employees in the office. In such case there are no working hours from 12.00 to 12.30.

Notary offices

Name Surname Address ZIP code City Phone Fax E-mail
Mateja Andrejašič Partizanska cesta 10f 4000 Kranj 04 202 05 50 04 202 05 51 notarka.am@siol.net
Stanislav Bohinc Ulica Vita Kraigherja 1 2000 Maribor 02 250 02 67 02 252 46 71 notariat@notar-bohinc.si
Branka Bradeško Trg svobode 18 4290 Tržič 04 596 19 98 04 596 19 98 branka.bradesko.notarka@siol.net
Erika Braniselj Trg Prekomorskih brigad 2 1000 Ljubljana 04 515 50 30 04 515 50 32 erika.braniselj@siol.net
Miro Bregar Ul. Mire Pregljeve 4 1270 Litija 01 898 42 97 01 898 42 97 miro.bregar@siol.net
Ines Bukovič TPC "CITY" Vita Kraigherja 5 2000 Maribor 02 231 04 40 02 231 04 40 ines.bukovic@notar-bukovic.si
F.Persea Cetin Šmihelska cesta 2 3330 Mozirje 03 839 51 00 03 839 51 01 notar.mozirje@email.si
Laura Čermelj Tovarniška 4/a 5270 Ajdovščina 05 366 37 79 05 364 11 90 notarka.laura@siol.net
Nina Češarek Trg zbora odposlancev 66 1330 Kočevje 01 895 56 15 01 895 56 16 nina.cesarek@siol.net
Andrej Dokler Maistrova 2 8250 Brežice 07 499 02 70 07 496 14 77 andrej.dokler@siol.net
Milan Dolgan Dunajska cesta 122 1000 Ljubljana 01 560 85 90 05 608 593 notariat@notar-dolgan.si
Nataša Erjavec Tržaška cesta 2 1000 Ljubljana 01 426 76 33 01 426 76 34 info@notarkaerjavec.si
Janez Ferlež Lojzeta Fabjana 7 8340 Črnomelj 07 306 13 10 07 306 13 15 janez.ferlez@siol.net
Dravo Ferligoj Ferrarska 14 6000 Koper 05 611 60 00 05 611 60 20 dafin@siol.net
Katja Fink Stanetova ulica 16 3000 Celje 03 490 06 20 03 490 06 21 notarka.fink@siol.net
Irena Florjančič Cirman Trdinova ulica 4 1000 Ljubljana 01 300 41 50 01 300 41 55 irena.cirman@siol.net
Srečko Gabrilo Savinjska c.20 3310 Žalec 03 571 73 90 03 710 25 90 notar.gabrilo@siol.net
Romana Gajšek Staneta Rozmana 11/a 9000 Murska sobota 02 530 30 40 02 530 30 48 romana.gajsek@siol.net
Katjuša Gorjan   5000 Nova Gorica      
Milan Grasselli Mestni trg 1 3230 Šentjur pri Celju 03 749 21 90 09 749 21 91 notar.grasselli@amis.net
Dominik Grešovnik Prežihova ulica 2 2390 Ravne na Koroškem 02 821 57 62 02 821 57 64 notar.gresovnik@siol.net
Zdenka Gustinčič Kidričeva 9a 5000 Nova Gorica 05 333 24 70 05 302 33 60 notarka.zdenka@siol.net
Danica Hojs Kerenčičeva 6 9250 Gornja Radgona 02 564 95 80 02 563 10 62 notar.radgona@s5.net
Breda Horvat Vetrinjska 11 2000 Maribor 02 252 55 53 02 252 55 53 breda.horvat@triera.net
mag. Blaž Hrovatin Dunajska cesta 56 100 Ljubljana 01 436 12 42 01 436 11 35 notar.hrovatin@siol.net
Draga Intihar Cesta 4. maja 16 1380 Cerknica 01 709 33 47 01 709 63 51 notarka.intihar@siol.net
Darja Jarnovič Rozmanova ulica 38 8000 Novo mesto 07 332 18 50 07 332 18 51 notarka.jarnovic@siol.net
Darko Jerše Prešernova 1 6230 Postojna 05 726 42 60 05 726 42 60 notar.jerse@siol.net
Dušica Kalinger Gregorčičeva 4 2000 Maribor 02 234 25 10 02 234 25 13 notarka.kalinger.karmen@amis.net
Slavko Alojz Keček Ilirska ulica 1 2270 Ormož 02 741 71 40 02 741 71 41 alojz.kecek@siol.net
Darinka Kobalej Šteharnik Razlagova ulica 5 2000 Maribor 02 250 06 76 02 250 06 78 notarka.darinka@siol.net
Marjana Kolenc Rus Obrtniška 14 1420 Trbovlje 03 562 51 40 03 562 51 55 marjana.kolenc.rus@siol.net
Uroš Kos Cigaletova ul. 7 1000 Ljubljana 01 232 10 81 01 232 10 83 uros@notarkos.si
Boris Kosi Partizanska cesta 13 a 2000 Maribor 02 252 58 36 02 252 53 84 notar.kosi@volja.net
Miro Košak, ml. Trg republike 3 1000 Ljubljana 01 244 25 10 01 244 25 14 tajnistvo@notar-kosak.si
Ksenija Košar Bratuša Cankarjeva ulica 6f 2000 Maribor 02 250 20 52 02 250 20 53 notariat@notarka-kosar-bratusa.si
Marjan Kotar Taborska 6 1290 Grosuplje 01 786 36 61 01 786 25 15 notarmarjankotar@siol.net
Gregor Kovač Miklošičeva ulica 1 3000 Celje 03 42 56 550 03 42 56 551 tajnistvo@notarkovac.si
Stane Krainer Gorenjska 2 4240 Radovljica 04 531 44 16 04 531 53 25 notarstanekrainer@siol.net
Sonja Kralj Francetova 1A 2380 Slovenj Gradec 03 883 18 20 02 884 53 03 sonja.kralj@netsi.net
Nada Kumar Slovenska 56 1000 Ljubljana 01 433 93 75 01 232 50 00 pisarna@notarka-kumar.si
Staša Lepej C. Borisa Kidriča 7 1410 Zagorje ob Savi 03 566 87 44 03 566 87 41 stasa.lepej.notarka@siol.net
Miloš Lešnik Trg osvoboditve 15 2230 Lenart 02 720 62 71 02 720 62 71 milos.lesnik@triera.net
Majda Lokošek Kolodvorska 6 1230 Domžale 01 721 58 95 01 721 58 64 notarka.lokosek@eunet.si
Janja Luin Kolodvorska ul. 1 6000 Koper 05 630 53 65 05 630 53 60 janja.luin@siol.net
Uroš Marguč Mestni trg 8 3210 Slovenske Konjice 03 759 38 00 03 759 38 01 notar.uros.marguc@amis.net
Gregor Mesar Kosovelova 4b 6210 Sežana 05 731 08 00 05 731 08 05 mesargregor@gmail.com
Peter Meze Stara cesta  4a 1360 Vrhnika 01 750 48 34 01 750 23 63 notar.meze@amadej.si
Janez Mlakar Glavni trg  39 2380 Slovenj Gradec 02 882 22 30 02 882 22 31 janez.mlakar@siol.net
Aleksander Mraz Ljubljanska cesta 5 3000 Celje 03 425 23 60 03 425 23 60 notar.mraz@siol.net
Marija Murnik C. Staneta Žagarja  37 4000 Kranj 04 235 90 00 04 235 90 00 marija.murnik@notarka.net
Dragica Papež Opekarska cesta 5 1000 Ljubljana 01 283 88 08 01 283 22 35 notarka.papez@siol.net
Boris Pavlin Cesta Krških žrtev 9 8270 Krško 07 490 17 50 07 492 13 35 notar.pavlin@siol.net
Polona Pavlin Bohinc Delavska cesta 24 4208 Šenčur 04 279 17 10 04 279 17 08 notarka.info@pavlinbohinc.si
Vojko Pintar Nazorjeva ulica 1 4000 Kranj 04 281 55 20 04 281 55 30 notar.vp@siol.net
Bojan Podgoršek Dalmatinova ulica 2 1000 Ljubljana 01 439 63 70 01 439 63 75 bojan.podgorsek@notar-podgorsek.si
Magda Poljšak Derganc Miklošičeva cesta 8a 1000 Ljubljana 05 919 03 00 01 425 40 97 notarka.poljsakderganc@masicom.net
Nana Povšić Ružič Ulica ob starem zidovju 15 6310 Izola 05 663 40 20 05 663 40 22 notarka.izola@siol.net
Sonja Puppis Zaloška cesta 54 1000 Ljubljana 01 544 54 20 01 544 54 21 sonja.puppis@siol.net
Alenka Ratnik Kocljeva ul. 14 a 9000 Murska sobota 02 534 82 80 02 534 82 94 alenka.ratnik@siol.net
Sergej Rojs Aškerčev trg 2 3240 Šmarje pri Jelšah 03 582 12 16 03 582 12 16 sergej.rojs@amis.net
Andrej Rozman Lapajnetova 39 5280 Idrija 05 372 31 30 05 372 23 35 andrej.rozman@s5.net
Jože Rožman Kolodvorska 9a 1230 Domžale 01 721 58 66 01 721 58 68 notar.jrozman@siol.net
Marina Ružič Tratnik Šmartinska 111 1000 Ljubljana 01 546 62 80 01 546 62 90 marina@notarka-mrt.si
Jože Sikošek Bravničarjeva ul13 1000 Ljubljana 01 513 21 00 01 513 21 05 notar.sikosek@sil.net
Edvard Sivec Brunov drevored 13 5220 Tolmin 05 381 18 00 05 381 17 99 sivec-notar@siol.net
Nada Svetina Cesta železarjev 2 4270 Jesenice 04 583 54 20 04 583 54 21 notariat.svetina@siol.net
Gorazd Šifrer Trg svobode  3 2000 Maribor 02 251 12 14 02 251 12 24 notar.sifrer@triera.net
Marija Škovrlj Ulica heroja Lacka 5 8232 Ptuj 02 779 19 51 02 779 19 51 marija.skovrlj@amis.net
Jožica Škrk Trg svobode 28 2310 Slovenska Bistrica 02 818 18 80 02 818 18 80 notarka.skrk@siol.net
Andrej Šoemen Trstenjakova ulica 5 8232 Ptuj 02 778 35 01 02 779 10 41 notar.soemen.andrej@siol.net
Franc Šomen Glavni trg 4 9240 Ljutomer 02 584 84 44 02 584 84 43 somen.franc@siol.net
Edita Špitalar Ljubljanska ulica 42 2000 Maribor 02 330 20 10 02 330 20 11 info@notarka-spitalar.si
Mojca Tavčar Pasar Lucija, Obala 114 6320 Portorož   05 677 04 54 mojca.tavcarpasar@siol.net
Marija Ternar Slomškova ul. 25 9000 Murska sobota 04 202 05 50 04 202 05 51 mternar@gmail.com
Marjana Tičar Bešter Šolska ulica 2 4220 Škofja Loka 04 512 18 00 04 515 50 32 m.bester@siol.net
Andrej Tiran Prešernov trg 8 8000 Novo mesto 07 373 10 50 07 373 10 55 notar.tiran.andrej@siol.net
Eva Simona Tomšič   1000 Ljubljana     eva.simona@siol.net
Nevenka Tory Beethovnova 14 1000 Ljubljana 01 242 96 80 01 242 96 90 nevenka.tory@siol.net
Alojz Vidic Glavni trg 41 8290 Sevnica 07 816 01 50 07 816 01 52 mojca.tavcarpasar@siol.net
Marija Zag Gyofi Mlinska ulica 3 9220 Lendava 02 575 19 36 02 575 19 36 notarka.zag@siol.net
Meta Zupančič Davčna ulica 1 1000 Ljubljana 01 437 73 62 01 437 73 61 notarka.zupancic@siol.net
Sonja Železnik Bazoviška 3 6250 Ilirska Bistrica     sonja.zeleznik@siol.net
Ivan Žetko Glavni trg 10 8000 Novo mesto 07 302 20 12 07 302 20 13 ivan.zetko@siol.net
Marjeta Cotman Podpeška cesta 2 1351 Brezovica pri Ljubljani 01 620 77 53 01 620 93 57 notarka.cotman@amis.net
Martina Kanalec Cesta ob Sori 11 1215 Medvode 01 361 16 99 01 361 16 99 info@notarkakanalec.si
Anica Črešnik Gačnikova pot 2 2390 Ravne na Koroškem 02 620 92 27 02 620 92 28 anica.cresnik@amis.net